Lovin’ Fashion: Dear Creatures

Why am I blogging about fashion do you ask? Because my spontaneous eccentricity is starting to shoot little personal fireworks in the left-side of my brain, urging to post something random.

Dear Creatures is a vintage themed and classic brand. After some stalkerish research, I found that most of it’s collections can either be found online or in trendy boutiques. Mmm.

Fashion

Founded by designers Bianca Benitez and Rob Sinclair, this brand will certainly become one of my favourites once I salvage the energy to buy them.  But for now it is settling as le dream brand.

Stella Cardigan

penny dress

Link to their site:  http://www.dearcreatures.com/index.php

One response to “Lovin’ Fashion: Dear Creatures

Leave a Reply

